Seismic Burst

Seismic Burst is a metal band, located in Stuttgart, Germany. The band persists in its current constellation since 2013 and started by playing cover songs. With the time, own songs were brought to life and recorded on the debut album Redistribute.

Band members are: Johannes Wittgenstein (bass, violin), Alexander Niegel (guitar), Pavel Ivancenko (guitar, violin), Sebastian Jobst (vocals), Johann Eckert (drums).

Find updates also on most common social media channels, like Instagram:

Press Kit (EPK)

If you want to write an article about Seismic Burst, don’t hesitate to contact us! In the meantime, you can get some material for publishing here:

>> Download <<

It contains: 2 band photos, album “Redistribute” cover and song list, band description, album description (all in German and English language), website screenshot, one example song (mp3).